Men’s Basketball

Get Tickets

 

Beehive Classic

Great tickets are still on sale.  Order now and your tickets will be waiting in will call for you at the Marriott Center until Friday at 5:00 PM or at the Vivint Arena from 4:30 until 8:00 at the main ticket office, BYU section.  Tickets are $70 in the lower bowl and $40 for the uper bowl for both games. BYU plays Weber State at 8:00 PM and Utah plays Utah State at 5:30 PM

 

Public may purchase Beehive Classic tickets beginning Tuesday November 28th at 9:00 AM if we have tickets to sell after the initial Cougar Club sale.  See above for pricing and limits. 

Mini Packs

Age 2 and older require a ticket. Single game prices vary based on the game and location.

Mini Packs on sale Sept 28 @ 9 AM Date Games Areas Price
Holiday Pack Dec 21

Idaho State

Prime Upper Chairs $60
  Dec 23 Texas Southern Upper Chairs $48
  Dec 28 Portland Prime Bench $36
  Dec 30 Saint Marys Upper Bench

$28

         

Conference 9 Game Pack

Dec 28

Portland

Prime Upper Chairs $135

 

Dec 30 Saint Mary’s Upper Chairs $117

 

Jan 11 Pepperdine Prime Bench $72

 

Jan 18 Loyola Marymount Upper Bench $54
  Jan 20 San Diego    
  Jan 27 Pacific    
  Feb 8 Santa Clara    

 

Feb 10 San Francisco    

 

Feb 24 Gonzaga    

 

 

       
Conference Saturday Pack Dec 30 Saint Mary’s Prime Upper Chairs $100
  Jan 20 San Diego Upper Chairs $75
  Jan 27 Pacific Prime Bench $50
  Feb 10 San Francisco Upper Bench $40
  Feb 24 Gonzaga    
         

Away

Away game tickets are generally only available to the West Coast Conference Tournament at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas. Tournament seat assignments are based on Cougar Club membership then points (Cougar Club donations, continuous years of football/basketball season ticket purchase, and premium seats purchased.) Prices include per ticket fees. Tickets are express mailed within the United States approximately three weeks prior to the tournament. A physical address is required. No PO boxes please. (International express mail is cost prohibitive. Orders to Canada may be sent regular mail or placed on willcall.) No refunds or exchanges.

Student

ROC Passes available to BYU students. Read more.

Order Information

Purchase online or by phone or mail or over the counter. Season and indirect sales include handling fees. Our phone number is 801-422-BYU1(2981).

 

Schedule

Cougar Tipoff Wed, Oct 25, 2017 Provo, UT
Westminster Wed, Nov 01, 2017 Provo, UT Win 76 - 62
Colorado College Wed, Nov 08, 2017 Provo, UT Win 95 - 35
Mississippi Valley State Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Provo, UT Win 91 - 61
Princeton Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Princeton, NJ Win 65 - 56
UT Arlington Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Provo, UT Loss 75 - 89
Niagara Tue, Nov 21, 2017 Provo, UT Win 95 - 88
Alabama Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Brooklyn, NY Loss 59 - 71
Massachusetts Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Brooklyn, NY Win 68 - 66
Utah Valley Wed, Nov 29, 2017 Orem, UT Win 85 - 58
Utah State Sat, Dec 02, 2017 Logan, UT Win 75 - 66
Illinois State Wed, Dec 06, 2017 Provo, UT Win 80 - 68
Weber State Sat, Dec 09, 2017 Salt Lake City, UT Win 74 - 68
Utah Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Provo, UT
Idaho State Thu, Dec 21, 2017 Provo, UT
Texas Southern Sat, Dec 23, 2017 Provo, UT
Portland Thu, Dec 28, 2017 Provo, UT
Saint Mary's Sat, Dec 30, 2017 Provo, UT
San Francisco Thu, Jan 04, 2018 San Francisco, CA
Pacific Sat, Jan 06, 2018 Stockton, CA
Pepperdine Thu, Jan 11, 2018 Provo, UT
Santa Clara Sat, Jan 13, 2018 Santa Clara, CA
Loyola Marymount Thu, Jan 18, 2018 Provo, UT
San Diego Sat, Jan 20, 2018 Provo, UT
Saint Mary's Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Moraga, CA
Pacific Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Provo, UT
Loyola Marymount Thu, Feb 01, 2018 Los Angeles, CA
Gonzaga Sat, Feb 03, 2018 Spokane, WA
Santa Clara Thu, Feb 08, 2018 Provo, UT
San Francisco Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Provo, UT
Pepperdine Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Malibu, CA
San Diego Sat, Feb 17, 2018 San Diego, CA
Portland Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Portland, OR
Gonzaga Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Provo, UT