Baseball

Get Tickets

2018 Prices

Season Single Game *Olympic Sport Punch Cards
(#of punches listed below)
  Reserved Chair
(sec 1-7, 105)
Open
(sec 101-104, 106-109)
Reserved Open 10 20 40
Public $110 $70 $10 $6 $50 $90 $160
VIP Clubhouse $500            
University/College Student   ROC Pass
sec 103
         
Family (limit of 8)       $20      
Group of 10+
(per person charge)
    $7 $4      

Season

Season tickets are now on sale. The deadline for renewals is January 16, 2018. Cougar Club members receive priority seating. Children age 2 and older require a ticket in reserved seat areas. Age 6 and older require a ticket in general admission areas. Games are played in Miller Park.

VIP Clubhouse Season

New this year a VIP experience is being offered.  The VIP ticket is a reserved seat ticket for 21 games, plus these additonal benefits:

  • Private hospitality area
  • Food, concessions and snacks throughout the game
  • Access to the private restroom in the press box
  • Fitted BYU baseball game day hat-The same hat worn by the players on the field

Home

Individual game tickets will be available for purchase in advance on February 6, 2018 and can also be purchased at Miller Park about an hour prior to game time. Children age 2 and older require a ticket in reserved seat areas. Age 6 and older require a ticket in general admission areas.

*Punch cards serve as admission into the following events: women’s sports–basketball, gymnastics, soccer, softball and volleyball; men’s sports–baseball and volleyball. One punch is good for one person per event. Each card is good for regular season, home play and expires at the end of the designated year (no post-season play). Unused punches are not transferable to subsequent seasons. Present punch cards at the gate. Seating is good for general admission areas.  Punch cards may be purchased at Marriott Center Ticket Office, Harris Fine Arts Ticket Office or any Olympic sport event. 

Away

Contact the host school for tickets.

Student

ROC Passes available to BYU students. Read more.

Order Information

Purchase online, with your mobile phone, by calling or coming to visit the box office. Tickets are the same price regardless of method of puchase. Our phone number is 801-422-2981.

CSUN Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Northridge, CA Win 5 - 3
CSUN Sat, Feb 17, 2018 Northridge, CA Loss 9 - 10
CSUN Mon, Feb 19, 2018 Northridge, CA Win 10 - 8
Hawai`i Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Manoa, HI
Hawai`i Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Manoa, HI
Hawai'i Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Manoa, HI
Hawai`i Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Manoa, HI
Auburn Fri, Mar 02, 2018 Auburn, AL
Auburn Sat, Mar 03, 2018 Auburn, AL
Nebraska/Omaha Thu, Mar 08, 2018 Provo, UT
Nebraska/Omaha Fri, Mar 09, 2018 Provo, UT
Nebraska/Omaha Sat, Mar 10, 2018 Provo, UT
Utah Valley Tue, Mar 13, 2018 Provo, UT
Loyola Marymount Thu, Mar 15, 2018 Provo, UT
Loyola Marymount Fri, Mar 16, 2018 Provo, UT
Loyola Marymount Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Provo, UT
Utah Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Provo, UT
Gonzaga Thu, Mar 22, 2018 Provo, UT
Gonzaga Fri, Mar 23, 2018 Provo, UT
Gonzaga Sat, Mar 24, 2018 Provo, UT
Utah Valley Tue, Mar 27, 2018 Orem, UT
Pepperdine Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Malibu, CA
Pepperdine Fri, Mar 30, 2018 Malibu, CA
Pepperdine Sat, Mar 31, 2018 Malibu, CA
Utah Tue, Apr 03, 2018 Salt Lake City, UT
Santa Clara Thu, Apr 05, 2018 Provo, UT
Santa Clara Fri, Apr 06, 2018 Provo, UT
Santa Clara Sat, Apr 07, 2018 Provo, UT
Portland Thu, Apr 12, 2018 Portland, OR
Portland Fri, Apr 13, 2018 Portland, OR
Portland Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Portland, OR
Arizona Tue, Apr 17, 2018 Tucson, AZ
Utah Tue, Apr 24, 2018 Provo, UT
San Diego Thu, Apr 26, 2018 Provo, UT
San Diego Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Provo, UT
San Diego Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Provo, UT
Cal Tue, May 01, 2018 Berkeley, CA
Saint Mary's Thu, May 03, 2018 Moraga, CA
Saint Mary's Fri, May 04, 2018 Moraga, CA
Saint Mary's Sat, May 05, 2018 Moraga, CA
Utah Tue, May 08, 2018 Salt Lake City, UT
San Francisco Thu, May 10, 2018 San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Fri, May 11, 2018 San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Sat, May 12, 2018 San Francisco, CA
Stanford Tue, May 15, 2018 Stanford, CA
Pacific Thu, May 17, 2018 Provo, UT
Pacific Fri, May 18, 2018 Provo, UT
Pacific Sat, May 19, 2018 Provo, UT
West Coast Conference Tournament Thu, May 24, 2018 Stockton, CA
Baseball seating chart